PASHA

PASHA Turkish Mediterranean Cuisine

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 107 reviews
6 Sep 2019 at 18:54 I’ve tried many shawarmas in Saigon. One of the best shawarmas in Saigon so far. Neat packaging and the food arrives warm to Thao Dien most of the times. Must try!
6 Jul 2019 at 18:11 great pizzas, wish the option was there to customize your own though. but peppeproni with the spiced minced meet is awesome, abit like europe style.
19 Feb 2019 at 10:50 The fries were a little soggy but the chicken doner Kebab was awesome .
12 Nov 2018 at 22:54 Great food and great service! Doner kebab was delicious!!!
30 Oct 2018 at 19:47 WAY too much packaging. I ordered two dishes and received FOUR thick styrofoam containers in a huge plastic bag.
16 Jul 2018 at 18:51 Really a little expensive, but the food was delicious. The only complaint that I have is that some of the bread that came with the doner kabab set was cut into almost like croutons which didn’t seem fresh but everything else was fresh and delicious!
19 May 2017 at 18:46 Nothing great ... food was not at all compare to Pasha's own standards .. last 2 experiences are pathetic
14 Mar 2017 at 5:58 The food was not fresh, I am very disappointed.
23 Feb 2017 at 14:22 I wrote the amount I paid, but he did not bring fishing.
12 Sep 2016 at 11:29 Had a bad service experience yesterday (order amount almost 700k). I order here regularly, but the lady on the phone excepted to lose me as a customer rather than changing the shawarma bread into a sandwich even though I called right after I ordered.
26 May 2016 at 7:59 Seems to be the quality of food has improved from past concerns. I ordered the sebzeli iskender, and it was fresh and packed a lot of flavor into it. Appear to be on the right track!
15 Oct 2015 at 10:25 The food was good, overall good quality, although NOT really fresh, one problem was in the our Hummus, they put the extra beef and lamb right on top of the Hummus, and the beef and lamb should be separated from the Hummus. Average.